New to all things anal

Hey all, looking for help and tips! Im new to anal and anal toys, i have a prostate massager cock ring coming and have a beginners plug. The beginner plug on first insertion went in no issue but slid right in so had to push it back out :flushed::flushed: the diameter of the plug is not big at all but my question is whats best? Metal or silicone? What size did you start with? As much suggestions and advice would be great!! Thank you all.

3 Likes

Thanks, i have a not so soft T shape with a smallish head on it to start with. Thanks for the tips to get a rough diameter, i possibly used a bit much anal lube when inserting the plug and thats why ma fat ass swallowed it whole! Seems to be sitting okay now but will see what happens and cant wait for my cock ring to arrive :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

1 Like

I’d highly recommend glass. I’m not sure if LH sell small glass ones anymore but it’s worth a look. I’d advise a t-bar base too.

3 Likes

Sorry, am I understanding correctly you lost a T-bar plug up you? :astonished: I always recommend the T-bar shape for precisely the reason I thought they were the safest and least likely to get “swallowed”. The whole point of the T-bar is to give an extremely secure anchor. If your first plug is one from LH can I ask which it is as this is concerning.

I think for sizing @alwayskinky 's advice is great. Too small tend to not stay put but you need a size you are comfortable with.

1 Like

Yes that’s exactly what happened!! In fairness i think i had plenty lube and maybe just too relaxed and I certainly enjoyed it and pushing back out! No it wasn’t LH plug but this is the exact same BASICS Triple Butt Plug Training Set - Lovehoney UK

Open to trying new things an anal felt right!!

I had thought about glass ones an possibly even a smallish glass dildo especially for temperature play!

2 Likes