phone sex

For the last week or so I have been thinking about phoning a sex chat line (something I have always wanted to try) but as I have never done it before I am a bit nervous about sharing my inner most fantasies. I was just wondering if any of you have ever tried it and if so could you tell me about the experience. And who knows in a few days I might have a sexy story to share.

I haven't done it but a friends feedback wasn't good. He said they were obviously getting him to talk for longer to rack up the bill but just weren't interested really. I hope your experience is better.

I haven't tried it but I considered it at one point.

In the end I was dissuaded for a few reasons. The main one was that the rates were quite low considering the amount of time you actually invest--not just in the calls but also in your profile, regulating reviews, and making your self avaliable to be on call.

I know some people can have success with it but, much like most phone jobs, I think it would also be pretty easy to become jaded and distanced from what the other person is doing on the phone.

If you want to give it a try, though, then go for it. Just make sure you do all the research first.

Many years ago when single and a little drunk, I called a sex line, the girl I was chatting to sounded quite nice but at the end of the call, it felt quite unfulfilling as it became obvious that as you would expect she was 'acting' and I was one who felt cheap.

Never did it again regardless of how drunk, the cost back then wasn't that much but certainly won't do it now.

I worked on a phone sex chat line for a while

good operators won't keep you chatting for longer than you want to. If you want to end a session, simply hang up. The caller is in control as they are the customer