prostate advice needed

Hi,26 male anal help really needed.im not a complete novice when it comes to anal ive had girlfriends explore and ive used medium sized butt plugs and vibrators.i brought a rude boy a few months ago after reading the great reviews and for me it does nothing it says on the tin.it feels nice but im miles away from getting a erection let alone cumming.im doing all the right things like relaxing,lots of lube etc but its just not working,is it me?does the toy not suit me? or am i doing something wrong.advice would be really welcome thanks.

But prostate massagers are a different shape to a standard plug.

Do you get an erection when you've used other toys in the past DTF26?

Personally i find that anal toys are great fun, and can assist mindblowing orgasms, but not on their own. I've always needed a bit of other stimulation to get going, so I wouldn't hold your breath expecting to cum just from prostate stim on its own. (However, I bet there are a few guys that can, a-la american pie stifler etc. Anyone else care to expand on this?)

If you can get the rudeboy onto your prostate whilst jacking off, or someone else assisting in whatever way, then i bet it would make the earth move for you. Stick at it for a bit i'd suggest, and experiment with different angles, depth etc until you find your sweet spot.

Headsouth - I have a favorite butt-plug which is rather small than the majority of my collection, but its so soft and comfy that it is not a distraction at all, and just adds to the experience. I think the design of the plug base is most important in that respect, to ensure it doesnt pinch or get in the way. Have you tried a few different designs to see if you are getting the most out of it?

DTF26 wrote: