Riding crop whip

Hi. Thinking of wanting to try a riding crop just wondered what people thought was the best one LH sale. I like being spanked just not to hard just nice spanking so enjoy it.

Hiya,

I can't advise much as I only ordered mine yesterday and it won't arrive until Thursday, but I'm also a beginner when it comes to spankers/crops and didn't want anything that would be TOO painful, but perhaps more intense than normal spanking.

I ordered the silicone butterfly riding crop, alongside the faux leather flogger and a feather tickler in the 3 for £15 offer. Really good value, and according to the reviews those items are good for beginners but still deliver a satisfying sting. :)

Check out the 3 for £15 and 3 for £30 bondage deals, there's a lot of good stuff on there!

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=32461

this is great if youre looking for a first crop but dont want too much pain! Its shorter than regular ones so easier to use and store but still a decent size. Even a strong whip wont cause too much pain, but as long as the person doing the whipping doesnt go overboard then it will be comfortable.

Try reading some reviews as rhey great to tell you how much of sting they deliver. Sorry not much help.im getting the crop boogaloo mentioned.maybe worth checking it out they got some great stuff

I have the one JM88 has linked and I love it! I think its perfect for a bignner as well as pros.

You can go on my profile if you want to read my review :)

Thank you both they do both sound good and sound like the perfect crops for beginning. You will have to let me know boogaloo what it is like once they have been deliverd and you tested it.

Have just read ur review does seem to make some good points.

Would recommend a wide head crop to start

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15824

The smaller the surface the sharper the sting...