Should I be able to feel the jiggle in my kegel balls?

I've just got these http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=28435 and I don't think I can feel anything from them, should I be feeling a jiggle? I've never used kegel balls before, and they are only my second toy purchase after a small bullet vibe, so I'm not sure how much I should be expecting of them. What sensations do you get from your kegel balls?

I've been thinking the same thing! I have two sets of kegel balls. One set are larger, lighter and jiggle. the other set are glass, slightly heavier and a bit smaller.

I've tried both pairs, done pilates, squats, sit ups with them in. I can feel a kind of clunking when I tilt my pelvis with the jiggle ones in but it's not a great sensation. I can barely feel them but I don't feel like they're slipping out either.

I don't know if this means I have poor vaginal tone, balls that are too big/ small/ light or that I'm not suited to kegel balls.

Please can someone help tinykisses and me!

No, mine are definitely not slipping out either.

I have about 5 pairs and can only feel a jiggle in 2 of the pairs

The ones I can feel a jiggle in are

Swoon Get a Grip and

Lelo Luna Beads Noir

Hope that helps a little :)

I'm wearing mine now and I think they're just too light for me. Might need to get heavier ones!

I don't know if its something to do with how far I insert them but I can feel them sometimes and not other times. Will keep on using them and see how I go.
How do you know when you are ready to use smaller / heavier balls?

I also have the swoon get a grip balls and depending on how horny I am can affect how they feel and how much jiggle i notice. Most of the time I cant actually feel much at all, but if i am that way out I am much more aware that somethings there. My body reacts more and clenches around them and its like a background stimulation going on...not an orgasmic situation but pleasant.