Strip Billiards

We're all familiar with strip poker and Prince Harry has recently raised the profile of strip billiards...

Have you played any weird strip XXX games? Strip Uno, anyone?

I played strip snap once....but that was because we were all drunk and couldn't remember how to play poker!

And I vaguely remember inventing a game of strip spin the bottle in a drunken haze....that was rather fun!

Lovehoney - Hella wrote:

Can I just say... Prince Harry's body...HI!

hahaha I couldn't agree more :D

well not weird strip games, but yes have played strip pool a few times - could give a new meaning to 'winner stays on'.

On one occasion when I was a student, I pulled young lady & went back to her room in halls. Once there, she spent a few minutes trying to teach me the basics of juggling. Once she decided I was vaguely competent, she announced that it was strip juggling & it was one item of clothing for each ball I dropped.

Needless to say I didn't remain clothed for very long...

I bloody love Prince Harry! :P

afraidnotscared wrote:

On one occasion when I was a student, I pulled young lady & went back to her room in halls. Once there, she spent a few minutes trying to teach me the basics of juggling. Once she decided I was vaguely competent, she announced that it was strip juggling & it was one item of clothing for each ball I dropped.

And I bet you "accidently" kept dropping them :P

jenkat wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

Only the first three. I didn't realise that socks didn't count.

afraidnotscared wrote:

jenkat wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

How about Strip Find The Luger? Xx

georgie69 wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

jenkat wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

I've not played that one. Yet... :P xxx

afraidnotscared wrote:

georgie69 wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

jenkat wrote:

afraidnotscared wrote:

I've not played that one. Yet... :P xxx

Sure you will one day Xx

Avrielle_Aniko wrote: