Sundays!

Sunday morning horn, kids about! Not going to b a ble to release tension until later:-(

Story of our lives! We usually chance fitting a quickie in to keep us both going but more often than not we get interrupted by banging on our door. Frustrating huh :(

to blue saphire know what you mean try living in 1 bed flat with 13 year old daughter sleeping in lounge ,when she does decide to sleep ps am new to this am just getting started want to upload picture not of me to my profile not sure how to do it any help would be great thanks this is my first post trying to get a grip with techno stuff (respect)

Ooh I sympathize with you, 13 is a nightmare age especially with girls, I'm sure ours is secretly being trained by MI5!

I'm not very good with technology either but if you go to 'Your Account' at the top of the page and then 'Edit Profile' near the bottom of the next you should be able to upload a pic there :)

Ooh I sympathize with you, 13 is a nightmare age especially with girls, I'm sure ours is secretly being trained by MI5!

I'm not very good with technology either but if you go to 'Your Account' at the top of the page and then 'Edit Profile' near the bottom of the next you should be able to upload a pic there :)

Oops sorry for the double post - stupid phone!

Yep know the feeling,But good news mine has gone out so later should be fun.

Been waiting for this age for them to be able to go out and us to have some us time.

Blue Sapphire wrote:

Story of our lives! We usually chance fitting a quickie in to keep us both going but more often than not we get interrupted by banging on our door. Frustrating huh :(

I know what you mean, with 3 teenage sons, we do not often, get the house to ourselves, when they were younger we got caught more then once. A least they have learnt to knock now, well most of the time!

HH