We-Vibe Unite 2 Remote Control Classic Couple's Vibrator

Hello I was wondering if anyone has tried this sex toy out? Thinking of treating myself for my birthday for a little weekend away… with no children :joy:https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/sex-toys/vibrators/clitoral-vibrators/p/-we-vibe-unite-2-remote-control-classic-couples-vibrator/a37260g68821.html

1 Like

I have no knowledge of the vib mentioned but its got to be good to have something new for your birthday and ready for your break . Have a great time and enjoy.

1 Like

Thank you it’s once in a blue moon time away from my children, not going to lie I’ll probably sleep most of the time :joy:

1 Like

not tried this particular toy but i do have a we-vibe prostate massager and can say they’re quite good additions to the toy box

1 Like

I would also love to try this. Kind of a fantasy of mine to control this while my partner wears it, perhaps in a public, or semi-public place.
All depends whether it stays in place, though…

1 Like

@AJSTAR thank you I’ll have a look when my boys are in bed tonight

@guiltyparty I’ll let you know if I get one. I’ve got something similar (from a different place) but it’s controlled by your phone and it only works if your phone is like no less than 1cm away from the toy :see_no_evil: we planned to use it when we were out

Oh which one is that? Does it stay in place and ‘do the job’? :sweat_smile:
I initially looked at the WeVibe Chorus, but that seemed excessively expensive for an experiment that may not work.
Definitely keep me posted with your review!

1 Like

@guiltyparty I cant remember what its called but its not that powerful it would stays in place if you laying down or sitting still, wouldn’t recommend it to be honesty. I’m going to order this one for a birthday treat just got my boys to bed so I’m on a shopping spree

1 Like

ordered :laughing: will update on a review after I’ve tested

1 Like

@sexyprice69 I’m all ears! Hope it works for you :ok_hand:

1 Like