Whats your hobbies?

I've been told many times i have old person hobbies, these are mainly flower aranging and baking my other hobbies are reading, swimming and cyclying

so i was wondering what yours are?

My hobbies are Tarot Reading, Mediumship,collecting crystals, Spell casting, Healing, Indian head massage,dancing skyclad ,and taking part in Rituals at Avebury :)

My hobbies are swimming, cooking, hair dressing, baking and cake decorating :)

I like reading, baking, craft stuff, sewing and mathematics. I know mathematics seems a bit of a strange hobby but I am doing a degree in it which means I study it very regularly and enjoy it :D

delilahxx wrote:

I know mathematics seems a bit of a strange hobby

Not strange at all ;)

I like gaming and also watching anything to do with warfare and also into conspiracy theories etc.
Also crime and gang land stuff.

Reading, crafts, watching films, playing different games, face painting and balloon modelling and going on walks boring really

Writing is my favourite hobby, although I am working towards - hopefully - getting one of my stories published one day. I don't know if I'll ever have the couage to do it, but I just like writing. It offers me a chance to escape the monotony of daily life or whatever crap the real world has to throw at you! :D

Art is another of my hobbies, although I don't do much of that since I started concentrating on my writing more. I do sketches & paintings mostly, usually a portrait as I seem to have a knack for drawing faces & eyes.

Motor sports, music and photography mainly plus Lego with the kids

Drinking beer and watching football ! But recently LH Forum , sad anno !!

delilahxx wrote:

I like reading, baking, craft stuff, sewing and mathematics. I know mathematics seems a bit of a strange hobby but I am doing a degree in it which means I study it very regularly and enjoy it :D

I LOVE sitting with a good equation :) I'm a very happy bunny when I'm doing maths lol x