2 Stroke Finish

This is quite a embarrassing issue but think been open and honest is the best way

I’m on a few different meds and my sex drive is up and down due to them. As a young man of 20’s this is hard and upsetting.

My OH can play with me and all that jazz I’m fine. As soon as I touch her anyway that’s it I can feel my load starting to make its way out. So when it comes to the fun part I last less than a minuet.

Have any of you any help tips ideas anythink. I am greatful for your time and support

Hey Medic, what sort of meds?

Hi, I'm no expert on this but I have a couple of practical suggestions.

1. Masterbate yourself before play with your partner, it might allow more sensation before climax for you.

2. Would your partner give you oral sex before penatrative sex? Again after you have got over the initial climax, you can give her forplay, or return the oral sex.

Its worth a try.

I’m on betablockers and have a pacemaker

Hi shy-medic, i have always been a quick finisher when i am entering my wife. I can play alone for ages but as soon as intercourse starts its like a starter pistol goes off. I have one saving grace though, i stay hard even after i orgasm. It stays hard until i have finished playing and i can orgasm again if i go long enough but i am normally tuckered out by then unless she is on top.

Hey! Don't be embarrassed, if I have a penny for everytime I have hears someone say they are quick to finish I would be a very rich lady.

My husband is also a quick finisher. Always has been, even over a decade on he still is. You can buy delay sprays which numbs you a little, they work physically but if you are mentally over stimulated they won't really help. Same with cock rings, they have saved our sex life.

If you feel you aren't satisfying her you can extend foreplay. If you aren't having time to enjoy yourself mix it up a little. Have a relaxing massage if you feel you are coming to the point of no return.

You're in the majority my love.