A little help please :)

Hi I'm new to the forums but have been buying toys off of here for the past year or so :) Im an 18yo male student and have been with my gf for a year and a half now.

I really enjoy anal play, whenever i get some "alone time" i almost always have a toy in use how can i bring this up with my gf without scaring her off or anything? I would love it if she was to use one of my toys on me.

Hi LovingHer, ive found this a tough subject myself to be honest as ive always wanted to bring it in i think the best way ive always found is that when my OH is playing with me is to move her hand towards it and let her play with my arse.

Hello and welcome to the forums LovingHer.

I think honesty is the best policy where sex is the issue LovingHer. I would just let her know that you enjoy anal play and you would like her to experiment with you. Does she like you to stroke her there or kiss/lick her arse? If so I'd say there'll be no problem but I wouldn't force the issue as some people just don't and will never try anal anything! My ex wasn't interested but my current beloved one is well into pleasuring me as I am her. Good luck and prepare for being told there's loads of threads on this type of stuff already! It's a bit like that lately! Everyone is very helpful and friendly here you will find.

If you look down the left side at the subheadings on the main forum page you will see anal sex toys. Click on this and you probably will see similar information as to what you are asking. Anything you may be wondering about may possibly have been covered before so use the search function first and you never know your luck!

Hope it all goes well!

SG

SEXYGET 69 wrote: