Advice on using a strap-on on my boyfriend

Hi there- this is my first ever post, but love the forum as a source of advice.

my boyfriend and I are going to try me using a strap on him. He's very used to and comfortable with anal play, but has never had anyone use a strap-on on him, and I've never used one on anyone before either. I really want to make this a great experience for him, so would appreciate advice from any guys who love it and from any girls who do this to their man.

Any thoughts and tips would be greatly appreciated!!

I have never used a strap-on but hopefully others will be along soon who would be able to give you better advice.

My only advice would be to go slow and steady at first, probably be best if you let him guide it in until he is comfortable and use lots of lube :)

I found it easier that the guy bends over the bed, so I could insert from behind and to thrust I was most comfortable with one leg up on the bed and the other on the floor. I was filmed doing mine and we were all just in fits of giggles, with me thrusting away, getting a sweat on and complaing that its hard work! Was a fun evening though!

All the other times, I'd a lady do it to me in missionary position.

Have fun x

Your BF is a lucky man. I want my wife to do this to me, she just ain't interested. Take your time and enjoy.

The best position to do this comfortably in my opinion is to spoon him,let him get used to it before you do any thrusting,you have your other hand free then to reach across and play with his cock, most enjoyable experience, have fun x

If you type "pegging" into the search box there are many many many sources of info for you to peruse.
Good luck

Bigtrak wrote:

Your BF is a lucky man. I want my wife to do this to me, she just ain't interested. Take your time and enjoy.