any tips on how to ease into anal?

i hope this post is ok im a newbie and not sure how this works

HI all, im really looking for tips to explore into a bit of anal.

Iv had anal before with the "oops wrong hole" which hurt like hell and the boyfriend taking advantage when i was that drunk i didnt feel anything so after a few bad experiences i worry about it hurting or having no control. After 8 years of being with my husband we want to try something new, hes tried a finger but i cant go any further than that, not that i dont want to as i really do. SO does any one happen to have any tips to help make this easier and a enjoyable moment that i want forget on good terms, i really want this but i seeing my hubby get really excited is a massive turn on and i want to give him something which hes never experienced.

Lube lube lube lube lube lube lube and lube.

Lots of lube, with a finger, when ready still with lots of lube use a SMALL butt plug, then slowly build up in size with lots of lube.

thank you :) do you happen to know the best position to ease into it that doesnt involve me on top, hubby is more of a missionary man

ill try that, my hubby wanted to use a love egg and i said no and there looks like some good ones on here, ill have to get ordering, thank you :)

Where were you thinking of using a love egg? I'm just concerned you were thinking of using it as an anal toy, since that was what your thread was started about.

hi ooo no i didnt want to use the love egg lol, the post previous mentioned trying butt plugs and i commented on how ill try that as my hbby wanted to use the love egg up the bottom but i said no to that

LH provide anal lube, which is brilliant, some of them have desensitising properties which reduces the 'sting' on insertion, but allot full sensitivity inside.