Big ish dildo recommended?

Hey, this is my first time posting or even ordering a toy, especially for someone else. My girlfriend currently has a bullet vibrator, nothing else, but she has been saying that she wants to get better stimulation from penetration, hinting at a dildo bigger than me. This is to be expected since I’m quite on the smaller side, but less than 5” for reference, so there’s only so much I can do with “lil boy” down there as she calls him :joy:

Anyways, she has been sending me links to 8” dildos, and today I happened to be near a competitor shop so I went in to see what an 8” dildo looks like, as I’ve never seen anything that big. My jaw dropped, so the two workers there saw me and offered to help me. After explaining she wants to be more full during sex and more stretched (can’t blame her), they suggested a dildo that is 8x7 in size, King Cock or something like that was the name, saying if I get her that she will love me forever LOL

Now, I don’t know, I don’t think she has ever had anything bigger than average, or at least bigger than me, but that size just looked INSANE to me, I don’t know how some women in here take that?! Anyways, what should I do, what size would you recommend for someone that loves a good challenge, and is searching to be filled to the top to satisfy the needs I can’t quite fulfil myself? Because she truly deserves it all, she’s so amazing.

5 Likes

I can not answer for any woman or person with a vagina but I can say that I have possibly taken bigger things than myself :laughing:
That being said time and patience is key and I would suggest maybe picking one out together. It is her pleasure but communication is key. It can be a fun activity for the two of you and maybe you could even find something for yourself as well. Treat her and treat yourself too!

1 Like