Can't seem to quite find what I want...

Hi there

I am new to this (so hello to you all)...but enjoying the thrill of experiementing with my other half.

There are loads of restraints available, but nothing that seems to be quite what I want.

I am looking for some wrist and leg restrains. I want to be able to tie the leg restraints around the bottom of her thigh and then tie her legs open; so her knees are held quite high. Ankle restrains don't do that and are a bit small.

Anyone got any pointers on where I can get this.

Possibly try bondage rope rather than cuffs and perhaps introduce a spreader bar.

Hope you find what you are looking for😉

Hi I'm looking at spreader bars too for my next purchase and it sounds like it would be for the same sort of thing.

We haven't done any sort of bondage before and I thought the LH under bed restraints would be perfect but hubby not to sure about that (too much too soon)

I have narrowed it down to either purple reins spreader bar or the purple reins thigh spreader. Using either one should allow knees to be lifted higher. Although I might be wrong but I am sure it will still be fun finding out.

Have a look at Jess Wildes youtube video about spreader bars. It's really useful and you get a good idea about the different products. I found it helpful to narrow down my choices (thanks Jess much appreciated).

Alicia4Ever makes some great suggestions!

Here is another which you might like to look at:

Scandal 8 Points of Love Bed Restraint Set << this set has tie up cuffs which can be positioned as high or low on the leg as you like.