condom advice

hi everyone,

im new to on here.

just wanted to ak some advice on condoms. My bf and i have tried featherlite condoms but it is difficult for him to stay hard at all and we have not been able to have sex because of this. Is there anyone who could give me advice on any condoms we cud try? different brands types?

many thanks

Hello and welcome,

I assume he has erection problems, without using condoms? Has he seen a doctor if its a general problem? In this case not sure changing the brand or type woud help. But never met this problem, as yet.

Or does he not have erection problems? And you think its the condom?

if it's loss of sensation due to condoms you could look at other brands on the market.

Some condoms are slightly wider at the base than others. Lovehoney have sizings in mm on the product descriptions for most condoms.

Otherwise a cock ring could help him maintain an errection, Again Lovehoney stock a wide variety at different prices.

Sorry to clarify he find it difficult to stay hard while wearing the condom and has found himself with a fear of putting them on now also.

I was wondering if anyone knew of any brands that had worked better for them for a similar situation. He says he doesnt like the feel and that they dont fit and i think he means the sizing. i have yet to sit with him and look through the brands anyway but jut thought someone might be able to suggest some.

Make sure the condom is large enough, makes it much more plesant and, funnily enough easier to stay hard. Don't be afraid to go one size too big, it wont slip off. My Size are my favourite and you can get them in different sizes (60,62,64mm) A bit more expensive but worth it. A good cheaper version are Pasante King Size version (dont go for the Large, they are just like normal ones). Both slide on nice and easily, there is nothing worse than an ill fitting condom. Both available on here - quick and descreet delivery, I use them all the time :)