Confession Time

There's probably a topic like this floating about on the forums somewhere already, but bear with me, I'm still a newbie!

Question:- What sexual activity do you engage in that you cannot admit to in real life (i.e. outside the forums)?

If my friends or colleagues knew half the stuff I get up to, I would be cast out like a leper! For example, none of my friends know that I get a complete thrill rimming my OH. A lot of my mates are very straight-laced (or are they? Maybe there're things they're not telling me?).

Your turn :D

BLC x

I have difficulty with this thread: Where to start! LOL

I am quite open about who and what I am but still a lot of people would be freaked if they knew the true depth of My perversion and deviancy.

xxx

Littlemisshorny wrote:

I think I find my whole sex life a bit too crazy too admit to anyone outside this forum. Especially with being a mum, people expect mums to be respectable yet I'm so far from that in the bedroom! Lol

Shit LMH! For a second there I read your post as "especially with being a nun!" LMAO!

SG69 x

My poor heart missed a beat I tell yer!

Bloody loads! My bedroom is basically a dungeon in disguise! Lol

SG69 x

Hello MC

I'm intrigued now, I'm dying to explore your true depths, so to speak! (Ooh-er!)

The reason I joined the OA is that, other than my OH, I can share my deepest fantasies and darkest secrets with like-minded people. It just interests me that most people indulge in at least one sexual practise or fetish that is still considered taboo to talk about in our society. It's nice to know it's not just me, basically!

Shall I give you a list of my (current) ones to start everyone off? Alrighty then...

• Rimming. (Giving and recieving.)
  • Anal play/sex. (Although it's a lot more common to admit to these days, I think)
  • Menstrual sex. (Not just "doing it when you're on", actually making a feature of it, shall we say?)