Glass - help please!

Hi all,

I'm a bit of a newbie to all this, but I thought I'd ask your advice. I've ordered a glass toy for my girlfriend, and was wondering if anyone has any tips on how best to utilise it?! I've read a bit about the hot/cold aspect but my girlfriend seems to hate anything cold (on the outside of her body) so I'm assuming she'd be the same about this (or could I be wrong?).

Anyway, to warm it up, is it best to use hot water, and will it need to be 'reheated'?

I've also got her a bullet vibe to go with it, so I'm hoping the two go together. Should be a nice christmas present (if I can wait that long - very much doubt it though!).

Any help/tips/advice will be greatly appreciated (especially by her, hopefully!).

i would run it under cold cold water then use it or put in the freezer, i remember useing an ice cube on my girl while i finger fucked her and she said it was intence

Well if your missus doesn't like the new glass dildo, leave it in the fridge & you can stick it in a glass & use it to keep your beer cold!

Seriously, only use hot water from the tap, leave it in for a few minutes & test it somewhere sensitive before you spear your good lady. They are also nice when cooled (fridge is ok but NEVER Freezer!) .

NEVER use boiling water or microwaves, they might not seem that hot at first but ouch .... you can guess the rest!

Welcome to the madhouse, Enjoy!

Cheers for the advice. I'd probably have gone straight for the kettle so good job I asked!!

Liking the beer suggestion too. If she doesn't like it cold I'll keep a pint on standby!

Hullo to you both. Yeah try a bowl of warm water nearby so you can warm it up again. I wouldn't try cold coz it's obviously not her thing (not mine either). Have fun, maybe talk dirty to her aas you use it on her if you think she'd like that.

Hi and thanks. She's not really into dirty talk - at least I don't think she is - I've been too scared to try! Think I should have come to this site years ago!!