Hello and Help! Stamina and Deepthroat

Hi all,

I'm new to all this so be nice, please :-)

ive been seeing an amazing guy for a few months now, we have a light BDSM Dom/sub relationship (I'm sub, new to it, and definitely enjoying learning ;-) ) and my guy has a shedload of stamina. Please don't get me wrong... Multiple orgasms multiple times is seriously amazing but he takes AGES to finish!

Im also new to the world of blowjobs and really get into doing this for him but after half an hour my jaw is just about dead. He says he's really enjoying it and that it feels amazing (phew!) but how can I help him finish a bit faster? Will practising on a dildo help? Will learning to deepthroat make it better for him? I've never seen or used sex toys of any kind so really am new to this, but am pretty open minded and willing to learn.

Advice is most welcome!

Thanks so much x

Welcome, Don't worry, we're all very nice and normal here :)

How about getting him a bit closer with other methods before going oral - titwank, toejob, handjob, vaginal. Personally I find it very difficult to cum just from oral alone, unless there is biting and plenty of real hard suction, and I'm no stamina king

I dunno about other guys, but concentrating on the underside of the glans works wonders for me.

How about a bit of prostate play?

Alternate with your hand inbetween, gives your jaw a rest, and as the above comment.. getting him closer first will speed things up

Thank you! I find it hard to alternate hand and mouth without there being a break/ having to rebalance.... And I like the idea of tring other methods first, thanks!

i do also really like the idea of deepthroating and would like to hear from others who are mastering the art, with any tips and advice as well.

thanks again lovely people :-)

x

I don't know much about deepthroat as i've never done it, but I do know lovehoney sell numbing lollipops and stuff, I'll see if I can find a link.