Help!!!

Please no judgemental comments! So I’ve been with my bf for many years and we get along great. However I had a traumatic sexual experience in my teenage years. I’m starting to realise and accept that this experience impacts me to this day and with my intemacy with my bf. I don’t want to go into details but I least feel used and dirty, no matter how much my bf tries. Sexual encounters have become very little and short. Some of this is down to my constant rejection of my bf , even though I actually want intemacy with him! I know it makes no sense. The fact with have so little intemacy means that when we do my bf cums very quickly, this gets me so angry. Yet I would never initiate intemacy or welcome his advances. It’s years of me building this unhealthy sexual behaviour and I want to change my outlook and behaviour. Years of withholding myself means, that despite being in a relationship, I have very little sexual experience or knowledge. I don’t even know how to engage in foreplay with my bf, I don’t know what I want etc. My question is, how do I change? How do I learn?

Sorry about all the mistakes in the aboveboard message autocorrect and I don’t know how to edit a post 😱 hopefully you will undertake what I’m trying to ask.

First of all no one here is going to be judgemental of you, secondly no need to apologise whatsoever :)

I would suggest talking to a Councillar who specifies in sexual relations. That said maybe some one here has had similar issues and can give you some form of advice.