Help πŸ’œ

Hi im looking for something to spice up my marital sex life! Ive tried in the past a cock ring and he was not impressed, i am open and willing to try anything, him not so much! So what can i introduce to spice things up but not rock the boat too much...???

Male Stroker.....love mine

Flavoured lube for you to use on him

Thank you xxx

Outfits? Quite partial to a St Trinians or nurse myself.

Give him the power with remote controlled eggs??

I am actually a nurse so the nurse thing is boring when you smell like hospital πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚remote controlled eggs sound very intersting!!!

Fair enough on the nurse...still leaves maid, airline hostess, army, school, prostitute, devil and it goes on

I need to go on then 😘

A vibrator? My husband loves using it on me! Also different lubes.. tingling/flavoured etc. I also bought bed restraints - really fun, especially with a blindfold.

Photography, with digital these days can take a load of pics have a browse together what you've taken and then delete if you wish, it's still very a sexy thing to do.

If you've tried to introduce new things and they haven't gone down too well I think it's time for more communication with your other half. You need to find a medium ground. How about both writing a list of things you'd like to try/do and then comparing. You could than come up with a list together that you're both happy to try.

Couple looking to spice things up wrote:

If you've tried to introduce new things and they haven't gone down too well I think it's time for more communication with your other half. You need to find a medium ground. How about both writing a list of things you'd like to try/do and then comparing. You could than come up with a list together that you're both happy to try.

+1 communication is the key xx

Hello and welcomeπŸ˜€

Pinky2105 wrote:

Agreed! X

*moved to sex tips & talk**Β 

Hi Lozz, I agree with CLTSTU that's a great idea!