His Underwear

Hi guys, newbie here!

I've just started to ditch wearing boxers and find that thongs are more comfortable. Are thongs quite popular for men or is still perceived only women can wear them? Any thoughts please?

My OH goes commando - even in the winter!

Hi there,

Welcome to the forums.

Take a look at the rules: http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/258478-read-lovehoney-forum-rules/

Heres the search function:http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/community/forums/sex-tips-and-talk/57067-read-the-search-function/

My OH prefers boxers but I think its the same thing for women, some prefer thongs where others prefer briefs. I do think it is more usual for a women wearing thongs than a man but I think thats changing, men are starting to wear thongs much like yourself.

Enjoy yourself and see you around.

MM xx

I have noticed my wife seems prefer me wearing them than the boxers. Thanks for you warm welcome!

RingoZumba wrote:

I have noticed my wife seems prefer me wearing them than the boxers. Thanks for you warm welcome!

Ahh well thats good then, better visual effects External Media

Your welcome

I don't know any friends that wear them and I don't!

However, there is a taboo around them and I'm sure more men wear them than admit to it.

I can't see my OH wearing a thong... Although I have bought him a novelty Cow thong thing from LH.

He prefers boxers. He did wear a pair of these lacy boy shorts (mine) as a joke though.. I think he liked it lol, said they felt roomy. =P

my god....what is the back like???