Mens thongs

I've got a couple of Calvin Klien one thongs for men which I quite like. However the wife isn't as keen but is happy for me to wear them. Do any of you guys like a man thong & want does your Mrs think?

Worn them for years, I've got simple cotton g-strings, lace, pvc etc. much prefer them they're so comfortable to wear, nothing worse than your bits hanging out the bottom of your boxers. No one can see them so wear whatever you want, wife's never seen me in anything else.

no not for me, briefs and trunks. Not sure what my gf thinks to them.

I like the idea of wearing a thong for the support side of things. I have always worn fairly tight boxers for the same reason.

Not so long ago, when I started riding a motorbike, I developed a lot of pain in my testicles - so much so that i couldnt actually wear any underwear for a few days until it subsided. After a lot of panicking and tests with GUM clinic and then refferal to get an ultrasound it turned out it was due to riding my bike and I needed more supportive underwear.

I took to wearing jock straps which i find to be the most comfortable of all underwear. I now wear them for sports too and even for long car journeys aswell.

Never looked back since

you wear what is comfortable for you.

Do you tell her not to wear that dress when you go out ?

i only wear thongs and i feel good in them.

Thongs rule

I cant wear briefs let along thongs! I dont think there could be anything worse for me, i'm sure my partner wouldnt mind but I doubt she would like it very much.

Boxers or nothing baby!

I'm not a fan of thongs but I do love tight underwear on men

I go commando

I only wear boxers which are trunk types.

I don't like briefs and certainly don't think I could wear something which would be riding up my arse and maybe never get found again.