I absolutely can't wait!

I've got a Doxy Die Cast to arrive tomorrow and I'm so excited! More excited than I've ever been for a toy before. Definitley better than the usual chocolates and flowers for Valentine's :P

Ooo that is exciting :) hope you love it! I've never tried one before but they look amazing. I have a parcel coming today too with some bits for valentines, not as exciting as a doxy wand though x

I've never tried a Doxy before either, my only other wand is the Lelo large. I like it a lot but lately I find myself pressing the plus button, even when I know it's not going to go up any higher in power lol.

I think any parcel from LH is exciting to be honest lol, what's in it?

Lucky girl!! We don't do valentines but wow that's a good present!!

I'm a little reluctant to try another wand as u hated mine 😕

I'm not one to celebrate it either but swapping presents is what I do agree with, going all out and crazy isn't something that appeals to me all that much lol, it's a bit cheesy. Which wand did you have?

I have the bodywand but I never use it to be honest. I have the Lelo large wand on my wishlist so maybe one day but I prefer smaller toys for more precise power. Lol I often do that with my toys. Keep pressing the plus button when I know it's on full anyway!
I have a basque, stockings, sex game, clit vibe and pleasure balm and a toy for my oh coming. So it is quite exciting actually :)

I heard the Bodywand is really good but I guess it's not for everyone, since no toy is. I was like that with my njoy Pure Wand though, I rarely used it but then I started to use it again and then it turned into daily use. Maybe it's just a mood thing? I've no idea lol.

Ooh sounds nice, what clit vibe and what toy for your OH?

Kittycat102 wrote: