Jiggle balls?

So I'm looking at the Lovehoney basics oriental Ben Wa jiggle balls, I've never used anything like that before and looking at the reviews they look great! I just wondered if you could use them if you didn't want to tighten anything and also what people's thoughts about them were. Thanks!

I don't have those particular ones but I have some fantastic jiggle balls and kegel exercisers! I haven't had any children or anything so I don't use them to tighten up specifically. The jiggle balls feel great inside when you walk around, and there are other benefits - your muscles will get stronger, you can have stronger orgasms and more control over them. :) jiggle balls are FAB x

I didn't find much sexual pleasure in either, but they are great for tightening up etc... which can't be a bad thing :)

We're talking about these, right? Just to make sure.

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=232

They're cheap and cheerful. Some of us have hygiene concerns about the cord and prefer a silicone one like these (which are on sale because they're a new line but just like the tried and true Tracey Cox pink ones). http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=26585

The BASICS are also very light. Chances are they won't do much to tone you. Think in terms of improving muscle tone, not tightening. If you haven't given birth, you probably won't notice all that much tightening - but those muscles will improve in tone, which leads to lovely things like more intense orgasms.

The jiggle thing gets very mixed reviews. None of mine jiggle noticeably, so I have no idea what you can realistically expect. All toner balls will give you some stimulation though and lead to both physical and mental arousal.