male chastity advice...

My wife has told me that she wants total control of me, and given me an ultimatum of supplying her with a suitable device within a week. Although I agreed to her desire, I am totally new to this and have no idea of where to start!!!! My main worry is that she has told me I will be wearing the device whilst at work so need something that is discreet!!! HELP!

Hi Leo13 - please see link below for the products that LH have - I don't know much about this myself - but there seem to be lots of reviews on each item and they will probably give you some good advice - Hope this helps :) xx

http://search.lovehoney.co.uk/search?w=male+chastity&p=Q&asug=&view=grid

Thank you, there's so many out there that panic is setting in!!

I have also just found this LH link for you which is a LH Guide to Chastity for Beginners - hopefully this will be very useful too :) xx

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/2011/02/17/chastity-belts-for-beginners/

Yes, I'll work my way through the reviews then decide!!!

Thanx again, and I should maybe have mentioned your great pic!!

Awww thanks Hun :) xx

Plastic or silicone seems to be the way ahead!!! It also mentions wearing it for weeks which seems quite scary!!! May need to ask what her intentions are as I doubt I could go that long!!

I quickly agreed as she wanted to know that I was only coming when she was present, as I admitted to getting quite excessive when alone. She loved the idea of controlling me and I knew it would stop me straight away!

Cheers Ork! Will have to discuss it as once I'm locked in I would be her sub!! I need to find out if this idea is just a punishment for not meeting her desires, as we spend long hours apart!