Mantric Rechargeable Realistic Vibrator

Can anyone tell me….how long is the charging time for this toy?

Followed by the overall running time?

Thanks in all advance x

1 Like

Run time is a hour we charge ours for about 30/45 minutes and it holds a charge for quite a while my wife likes hers she uses it with her mantric wand some times it’s been a good one we have had it for a few years now enjoy it plus you can get it wet with no worry

1 Like

Thank you.

Being new to all things toys, it’s good to know that information in advance x

1 Like

From the manual:

Charging Time: 100 minutes
Usage Time: 100 minutes
Standby Time: 90 days

Edit: Just to add, the usage time is often affected by how high you crank up the toy. So that’s worth bearing in mind when looking at these types of numbers. :+1:

1 Like

I am a complete novice when it comes to toys (sad really)!

Recently purchased the above vibrator. So I’d be grateful for any hints/tips & advice on using it :slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face::slightly_smiling_face:!

Best way to start!

Thanks all in advance.
I feel rather foolish posting this, but hopefully this forum is a good starting place.

Mine arrived today too! Charged up and tested it already, and bravo to all who recommended!

With toys like this, I personally enjoy inserting them to my gspot, then pulling it out and running it up to my clit, then back down, so a stroking motion that covers the inside and out for all round pleasure. Then just focus on where it feels the best!

Maybe couple with a blindfold or something over your eyes as you play to heighten your senses while you figure out what you like?

3 Likes

I’ll chuck in a shout for some lube too. :+1:

1 Like

Oh, yes! Lube up at the start, even if you don’t need to reapply after :ok_hand:

3 Likes

For me, I use this for internal use only! It seems to catch my g spot suuuper well. Lube too :smirk:

2 Likes

Yes, thanks to all that recommended.