Masturbators/strokers suggestions

Need some advice on finding something that’s comfortable. I bought the thrust Zoey and I find it to be uncomfortably tight regardless of amount of lube. Can anyone recommend anything a bit broader or something else I could try?

5 Likes

Have a look at the fleshlight range, I have been using them for quite a few years and really enjoy them.
The Tenga flip gets a lot of good reviews.

3 Likes

I second the fleshlight suggestion, found it tight initially but within a very short time is great with some lube.

4 Likes

I have two lovehoney blow motion masturbators which aren’t in stock anymore but they’re great and I always look forward to using them.

One is a bit like a fleshlight and has a tight small entrance and 6 inch canal which is pretty tight but just about perfect for me.

The other one is open ended so I can see my explosion and it’s also very long and wide and has a bit of give so I can grip. It tight for tighter or leave it very lose for side walling or circles etc.

So on website you might find a similar one that could be TPE material and quite a wide entrance which might be better for you rather than ones that say a realistic vagina or a us hole.

3 Likes

I have a Doc Johnson Mood Exciter Double-Sided Stroker
It’s my first and only stroker but a very nice alternative to my or wife’s hand
The double ends just make it feel so different
The so called normal end and the tight (feeling like anal)
It’s also a nice length and flexible to be able to use it all and push your penis head through this making it easy to cum inside or outside of the Stroker
It can make some noises, like a really wet vagina being fucked hard

Storing it was a problem until I found a plastic storage beaker then turns out I made my own fleshlight
I used it while in the beaker which made it feel different but had to put a small hole in the end for the suction, so I put a finger over the hole for the suction