Maybe a foursome!

S we went to the strip club at the weekend, saw our favourite stripper and her "toy" (another stripper who she sleeps with) sat talking for about an hour before going for a dance, most of the conversation was about us all having sex, the dance was a right laugh, lots of nipple sucking and ass grabbing, they were super excited when they saw my stocking tops and we got a kiss afterwards. Was told to add them on Facebook so we've sent them a message. I know they're strippers and after the money but there's definitely chemistry with us all and I think it's looking good.

just looking for any advice on how to move things forward x

Could you try and see them out of the strip club and see how you get on?

i have zero experience, but im wondering if their friendliness isnt just something they do to everyone? Surely when you work in a strip club you soon learn that befriending people and making them feel like nobody else matters is the key to extra tips and private dances? It could be possible that you are one of many couples who has a similar relationship with the girl in question, you just havent seen her every night.

I would be cautious as if she is just being over friendly and is joking about, she might find it quite tough if you proposition her and it could make future visits uncomfortable.

JM88 wrote:

Could you try and see them out of the strip club and see how you get on?

i have zero experience, but im wondering if their friendliness isnt just something they do to everyone? Surely when you work in a strip club you soon learn that befriending people and making them feel like nobody else matters is the key to extra tips and private dances? It could be possible that you are one of many couples who has a similar relationship with the girl in question, you just havent seen her every night.