Men with long hair

This one is for the ladies... Men feel free to leave comments also

How do women feel about men with long hair ?

I am down on my luck with the ladies and cant help thinking my hair is an issue... Its down my back and I have been growing it for about 7 years and I wont be getting it cut for no woman !

Hm, never been asked this before. I think some men pull this look off very well, but I guess it's like that for any feature, really. It either works for some or it doesn't.

I'd love for my partner to grow his out to see how it looks, but most importantly to run my fingers through and pull on it. lol, Don't know why but I really want to try it out! Although, I guess I'd have to be prepared for the same..

Anyways, back to your post- If that's how you want your hair, then more power to you. You'll just have to find someone that likes it too, or that doesn't mind it. I don't think it's a big deal really, as long as your hair is clean lol. Keep on top of your split ends, if any!

Totally agreeing with Nymeria! I think certain guys look great with long hair, especially if they keep it in good condition! My other half always says he wants to grow his hair longer, but unfortunately his just goes too poofy.. I personally love having something to tug on & I definitely agree with you not changing for any woman!!!

Jim,

Most the guys I have dated had short hair or were bald. My husband is bald.

I never seemed to move in circles where I met long haired guys.

David Ginola now springs to mind... mmmm even with his grey hair.

If a guy has long hair and keeps it in good condition, tied back etc .. then no problem. Or shoulder length and styled then again, no issues. But if its tatty, balding or smells, then its a big turn off for me.

mhy boyfriends is long and slightly curly, its dead nice he suits it v much

It's immensely HOT

I have realy long hair and according to the wife have no problem as many women stare at me!... :-P