need some advice

apologies if i have posted this in the wrong section

last night i went out with a group of guys for the second time round,i liked one of them it turns out he likes me too but everytime we tried to talk his other mate was interfering,do you reakon this is just his friends being protective i dont want to cause problems with his friends

also when he dropped me home we had a cuddle and a bit of a snog he had a good grab of my boobs too :p wertn complaining he went to go further i stopped him and said good night ,do you think it was the right thing to do i want to get to know him before we go down that road.

am doubting myself at the moment got no one to chat to about it either and this being the first time its happened i dont know what to do

Hiya Lola,

I think if you didn't want to take it any further then you made the right decision to say good night when you did. I'm no expert but I'd suggest you try talking to the guy you like directly and find out for certain if he likes you and what his friend's problem is. I've never been into playing games and trying to secong guess what people are thinking...I just ask!

Hope you feel better soon poppet

xxKPxx

Was it the same guy interrupting you both every time? If it was then that guy might have been a bit jealous and wanted you for himself. But it might just be that he usually butts in on other people's conversations etc normally. I wouldn't take it as a bad sign though.

As for not sleeping with someone the first time you met, there is nothing wrong with that. It's a good way to see whether someone is actually interested in you and wasn't just trying to get into your pants for the sake of it. Just take things at your pace, if he has a problem with that then maybe he isn't the right guy. If he is happy to wait for you to be ready then it will most likely work out for you both.

There is no universal rule for a right time.