Not sure what's happening, please can anyone advise?

I always need very strong clit stimulation from a vibrator to bring me to orgasm. I've been using the Tracey Cox Supersex bullet for the last 5 years but I do struggle with it. Although it has strong vibrations, those vibrations are too 'buzzy' and it's doing nothing for me apart from making me numb. So after reading lots of reviews I forked out for the We-Vibe Touch last week. Many people said it had deep rumbling vibes which is why I went for it but alas, it isn't doing it for me. Obviously everyone is different and some people's perception of deep rumbles are different to mine, either that or my clit nerve endings are dying off! The We-Vibe does have more of a rumble but not enough for me, that too just makes me go numb. I'm getting a little disheartened and so I'm looking for any recommendations of a strong, powerful rumbling clit vibe....before I actually buy a Jack Hammer πŸ˜‚ I've read everyone raves about the wands but I want something small enough to use while my hubby is penetrating me, that won't get in the way. On a serious note, I am concerned my clit has died! Not managing to have a clit orgasm at all, having a couple of days break inbetween trying doesn't help either πŸ˜”

I don't think there's much more powerful than the Tango https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=30320 I couldn't be without it and it gets tonnes of recommendations. Have you also tried any of the gels or balms that increase sensitivity? I've tried most here and use one every time I play.

My clit is super snobby and needs lots of power therefore finding toys that work for me is difficult. The desire bullet is immense and has those lovely rumbly vibrations we all crave. Out of my massive collection it's the only bullet which gets used.

I also have the Tracey cox bullet which never gets used as it's too buzzy and not a patch on the desire.