One Track Mind - Weird Thoughts at Work

I was wondering how many of you lovely people look at ordinary, everyday objects with a view to their erotic potential.

For example, at work today I was using a machine that makes the spin cycle on a washing machine look like a broken rabbit with old batteries! Once I leant my shoulder against it I had a moment of thinking: That's Interesting....

So, what's the sexiest piece of equipment at your office? (Lovehoney staff please stick to the ordinary equipment, not the stock!) Or around the house, in town - wherever you have inappropriate thoughts, really!

i'm a painter so every paint pot hook looks interesting to me

working from home some days so lots of distractions here - does the OH count?

xGGx

We have huge-mongous storage silos where I work that have gigantic industrial vibrators or knockers as they're called on em. They sound like the Titanic blowing off when they get switched on! Actually they'd probably kill you if you tried to use them at all.

Ahh well :S

I work in a hospital so to list all the things that I could use sexually - we'd be here all day!

Although I will say I really want to nick a nurses uniform and alter it to make it super sexy !

we keep getting massive cucumbers at work you should see the size of them!

I'm a camgirl...no object is ordinary and everday!

I'm a midwife... if I looked at things at work and found them sexual then I'd be very wrong indeed! Hahaha!

i wish i had the time to think about much other than work...started for at 8.15 today n stopped for a loo break at 11amthen got lunch as i was leaving at 4.30.

Though thinking about it the guy dealing with a broken door could make a very nice play thing...

Well there's plenty of pricks working in my place...... oh wait...... you meant useful objects.

No then, can't think of much sexy equipment in our place.....

Dirty Red Angel wrote:

Well there's plenty of pricks working in my place...... oh wait...... you meant useful objects.