Playing with balls - Advice please!

Hey guys,
First thread - please be gentle! Apologies if this has appeared before/recently.

I'm not a newbie to giving blow/handjobs so I am pretty confident with my skills in this department. I frequently (daily when we're together) like to pleasure my boyfriend by giving him blowjobs whether it's as a stand alone act or as part of foreplay, however recently I've been looking for a way to mix things up a little as I don't want him to get bored of the same old techniques.
A couple of weeks ago it occurred to me that I have never played with a partners balls during these acts and am keen to try it, however I am a little apprehensive. I'm well aware that this is a very sensitive area and when I raised the idea with my OH he was sceptical enough to worry me a little, although he is willing to let me give it a go.

I feel like I'm making a big deal over nothing but I've realised that really, I have no idea what I'm doing and want to get it right for him.
I guess I'm asking for any advice on techniques (hands, mouth, vibrators???) and also I suppose are there any guys who can share their view on the matter/ ladies - do your partners enjoy you playing with their balls?

Much love, and thank you in advance!

Little White Butterfly

My only suggestion is being gentle with them. Anything feels good but don't squeeze too hard. I like the pubic hair at the base of mine played with and nails lightly run over them. Never had a vibrator on them but cock rings are nice?

My OH really enjoys me gently running my finger round on his perenium, he also gets really hard and really excited if I hold my bullet against his balls. Use a low steady vibration setting, men don't usually like pater ended vibration.