PLEASE HELP! Oral sex alternative????

Hi newbie here! Got a question I'm desperate to find some answers for and I thought the good folks on LH might be able to help...

Bit of backstory, been with my man 4 1/2 months, everything is fantastic (dare I say perfect) except for one thing, which unfortunately I don't seem to be able to get over.

He hates giving oral sex, and unfortunately I love recieving it, in fact it is my favourite thing in the bedroom, I actually prefer it to penatrative sex sometimes. When we first got together he said he didn't really like doing it but I took that to mean I wouldn't get it very often which was fine. However after a bit of an arguement because I was so frustrated about not getting any last night he has since told me it "physically distresses" him to give oral, and so obviously I don't want him to do something that makes him feel like that.

Aside from the oral sex we have a good sex life, but not good enough for me never to want oral sex. We have a great relationship and I love him too much to look elsewhere behind his back or leave him but these were the options he gave me last night. If I cheat he'll leave me and if I want oral that badly I'll have to leave him. Neither of these situations are viable options for me.

So my question is, what can I do? Or are there any alternatives/toys that can replicate the feeling you get from oral sex?

Sorry for the essay, just desperate for advice :(

Hi and welcome to the forums

Havent used it but this is designed to replicate oral http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=17045

xGGx

what are the reasons for him not liking it? have you tried smearing food other your body to lick off you if its the taste that puts him off

How about the sqweel http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=17045 although it's much much better if you use an addon with it such as http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=19996

Yes, it is a bit pricey but if it's a big thing in your sex life it'll be worth it.