Shower fun

Have tried to have fun in the shower with Mrs before but shes quiet short so PIV is a little awkward.

I thinking now to use the shower as warm up to bedroom fun. Maybe use the wand, some lube and the shower jets when shes nice and sensitive.

And suggestions other than the above?

I’m not an expert on this since I don’t do anything other than masturbation in the shower or bath but these are my thoughts:

Make sure your wand and other toys are waterproof!!
Waterbased lubes can wash off easily and just because you’re wet from the shower doesn’t mean she is lubricated - in terms of sex, water is not a good lubricant, I find it worse than nothing because it washes away any natural lubrication too! Oil based or silicone based lubes will last longer in the shower but be very careful because they make everything slippery (particularly silicone lubes) and your bath tub might feel like an ice rink! Possibly invest in a non stick bath mat?! :sweat_smile:
Personally I enjoy a clit vibrator and a bit of anal play with fingers or a small plug in the shower but anal might not be her / your thing!?

1 Like

Anal is a no go for herself. Yeah water if anything is an anti lube if you know what I mean. We have some durex silicon lube, wasnt overly impressed with it when I tried using it in the hottube recently. Good call on the slippyness though definetly dont want the fun to end because of a woopsie :smile:.

1 Like

We have had a lot of shower fun.
Before we had kids, we had a big shower and there were a lot of BJs in there. As a man, I find it pretty hard to come in the shower (something to do with the water), so I would generally end up finishing my self off around my wife’s face, which was fun! (haven’t done that for a while :slight_smile:)
These days, I quite like just having a rub of myself up and down my OH thighs, which will lead to me being inside her from behind, with her bending over and rubbing her clit - yum.