Teeny Toy Needed

So I'm kind of new to this game... Basically, I have quite a pronounced pubic bone and penetration has always been painful. Even using tampons is painful. Never been too much of a problem as have always had female partners. Now have a male partner, and I always get really tense and worried about the pain which obviously makes things worse. Thought we'd try toys for a while to see if that helped me relax/find what I was comfortable with. Bought the cupid's silent smoothie vibrator from here (4 inch circumference) and it honestly felt like I was going to crack in half, even with plenty foreplay and lube. Don't really want to keep spending limited funds on toys with no clue as to whether I'll be able to use them, so I was wondering if anyone else has the same problem and if so, what works for you?

Honestly hun id book an appointment with a gynecologist they will advise on hats best etc ... I hope u get answers

sassykitten;) wrote:

Honestly hun id book an appointment with a gynecologist they will advise on hats best etc ... I hope u get answers

I second this. It's not worth risking your health. Please see a doctor, it's nothing to be embarrased about - they've seen it all before. Hope you're ok x

Ruby Red Slippers wrote:

sassykitten;) wrote:

I second this. It's not worth risking your health. Please see a doctor, it's nothing to be embarrased about - they've seen it all before. Hope you're ok x

Ouch, yes I agree. Hope you are okay.

I have similar issues with pain using toys, although I think that my problem is more psychological than physical. But it does mean that I'm forever looking for really tiny toys since I find it very difficult to use anything penetratively.

The ones that I've found that I find smaller than usual are:

The LH Ladyfinger: http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/product.cfm?p=15342 Has good taper so it's a bit of an easier shape to use. It's the only toy that I can quite consistently use internally without discomfort.