Thongs on the beach

Men wearing a thong on the beach. Definitely not, don’t want to see that or yes why not, that’s hot. What’s your views?

Interesting given I’m a male who wears thongs at the beach and have done so since the late 80’s. Oddly I was never bothered or worried wearing them as I just them as another style of beachwear.

I love the tan lines and how they shape the body.

1 Like

Im my opinion it depends on what kind of beach you are at . Over 40 years ago when I was a body builder I would wear a swimsuit similar to the classic speedo , but smaller . To be fair I was a hard body young man . If the beach in question is a family beach I would tone it down from a thong . A tropical beach it would not be too much out of ordinary . Northern latitudes probably not likely to be common . Also if a fellow is in good shape it may be OK , but if slightly heavy and up probably not that ideal . I used to love tan lines , but now have switched to tanning pouches . My avatar .
https://lovehoneyforum.com/t/lingerie-photo-uploads/257652/41?u=oldman
My non tan line apparel .
https://lovehoneyforum.com/t/lingerie-photo-uploads/257652/953?u=oldman

Not for me. My husband has worn thongs as underwear for ages now and I really like them but just not for the beach. He doesn’t go around telling people he wears thongs so I don’t think he would wear one on the beach!

1 Like

I wouldn’t wear a thong on the beach but i would go to a nude beach and wear nothing. I just dont think thongs look good on me so i wouldnt wear one myself.

It depends.

If it was a beach with children welcome , then no thankyou.

If its an adult beach, i still dont want to see it but let them be.

Hi all