Touching yourself at work?

What's people's thoughts on masturbation at work? Anyone popped to the toilets to relieve the tension or even remained at your desk or station??

No I prefer to wait until I get home for some real action if i am in the mood .Although its like torture seeing some of the avaters from some of the ladies on here .

Never at the office... goodness I wouldn't want to have that conversation with HR.

Im a student so for me it would have to be in the library or during a lecture and, frankly, I've paid too much money not to get bang for my buck in tuition hours!

Definitely in the library though...

Definitely not. However, I do know of people who have. (I feel I should clarify, NOT someone at Lovehoney though! It was at a previous job about 7 years ago. )

No way ! X

I've heard of people who have, and some have said it's the thrill of the forbidden. I've never had the guts to. I imagen I wouldn't be able to relax enough to do it anyway haha!

I have done it a couple of times...! It is quite a thrill!

I suppose working from home would be a real advantage.

I would if perhaps I worked in an office or something but obviously not when I work with children

Shouldn't we all be saying no because we are always too busy working hard? ;)

I would never do that at work. I have no reason to need to do it at work and if anything it has the opposite effect! I can't say I have ever been aroused at work!

I have once! very exciting too damn it!

In my youth, reading those top of the shelf mags, had a few one hand jobs, in a quiet cubicle.

I am disgusted for what I am about to admit. On my life I did not make this up.