VIP scheme

Does anyone know what happened to the VIP scheme? I was originally in the “unlimited” scheme and received an email saying that I would be moved over to the VIP scheme but I don’t think I actually was. I never received any vouchers or VIP emails. I contacted customer support but my email was never acknowledged.

To be honest I didn’t chase it up because my mental health has been rubbish and it wasn’t at the top of my priority list. I don’t mind if there’s a reason for it (i haven’t spent enough recently or something) but I do feel a little sad that I’ve been forgotten and my email ignored. I used to work in education so got teachers discount but now I’ve moved on, I’m really missing the discount. I feel bad that I’m bringing this up after so long but it would be nice to know if I’ve been missed off or if there’s a reason for it. It’s a bit silly to feel resentment when I get plenty of other perks (testers, support on the forum etc) but it’s the principle of the matter and the fact that I do feel a bit let down. Anyone else had the same experience?

2 Likes

It sounds interesting but I’ve not heard of it before.

@Ian_Chimp - just noticed that you’ve edited something but I’m not sure what. Can you let me know if i’ve done something wrong or made a silly mistake?

2 Likes

I only corrected a typo in the title from ‘svheme’ to ‘scheme’. :slight_smile: :+1:

If you click on the pencil icon on the top right of your post it should show you the edit history if you’re ever curious :slight_smile: (the edit history isn’t public on here for all posts, but you can still see your own ones).

2 Likes

Haha, i didn’t even notice :sweat_smile: Thanks!

1 Like

@Kitty-Cat01 I’ve sent this over to the team, fingers crossed we can get to the bottom of it! :crossed_fingers:

3 Likes

I hope you can get to the bottom of it @Kitty-Cat01! I was moved over and get a £15 voucher every time I hit the £60 threshold.