What makes great foreplay?

Hi Everyone.

Please don't take the p out of me, as it's my first time on here. But here goes, hoping you can help.

Been with my Hubby for 24 years now and i'm wanting to get out of the same boring foreplay that I do to him. We're in our mid 40's. Were going through a really bad patch, at the point where it could be the end of us, but I want to show him, how much I love and desire him.

Sadly we don't get much chance for long love sessions as the kids are alot older and one of them can unlock our door from the outside!! Our only chance is weekends away, which aren't very often.

I always end up doing oral, but it's the bit before that, I just want to change things and spice it up/alot actually! By the time it comes to getting on top of him, I want him gagging for it. Sorry if it's a bit sordid.

We've experiment before with veg and freezer stuff, but you can't take them away. Got vibrators, butt plugs and only 1 set of handcuffs! Any other sugestions?

Anyway, girls what do you do? And you fella's, what does it for you?

Thanks for taking the time to read my thread

Regards

Timetogeteven

Hiya timetogeteven..... your username sounds like a bit of a misnomer!!! or is it time to get even as in time to get even a little piece of action!!!!

If you search the threads l think we tend to show our hands in terms of what gets us going, intrusive kds are obviously a potential handicap when it comes to getting down and dirty, and putting the wardrobe across the door isn't really an option l suppose.

In your time together you must have gleaned some slight inklings of what floats each others boat. What l might do were l you is use the search forums button at the top right corner of this page, be it anal, bondage, pain, erotic asphyxiation, whatever you will find it lurking here somewhere, unless it happends to involve farm animals etc.