Which masturbator

Help please, looking for a good reasonably priced male toy for hands free pleasure? Any ideas
These are in Sale

Thanks all

1 Like

Obviously for hubby not me x

Take it the Pamela hand and 5 sisters isn’t an option :wink::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Sorry no idea on them…

What a thoughtful and caring partner you are, thinking of your partner. I have no experience of the two devices you have highlighted. I have a flashlight which is good although a little expensive. I must say the 2 items you have highlighted do look to be worth a go though. I hope someone who has these will give you a review.

I don’t feel either of these provide a great hands off experience. The smaller one moves around a lot with the rocker feature, if it was fixed / wedged somewhere it’ll loose the effect. The other one has limited good reviews.

TBF I’ve not found anything great hands off as yet. These with motors will make him cum, but he’ll need to hold on. They feel very mechanical or synthetic which can be off putting.

There’s kit to hold some of these toys in place, however you can wedge them between the bed frame and mattress for your husband to have a go at!

The fleshlight series is one of the more popular men’s toys. Not hands free (unless wedged but he will still need to rock himself). It’s a sleeve, often mimicking a vagina.

Currently my favourite toy is a vibrator oddly enough, on the head of my penis it’s wonderful and stretched out!

Hands free is very hit and miss. Personally I recommend this one

Here’s a review I wrote for mine:

So as a disclaimer, were this based on purely my own experiences, I’d give this toy a five star review (which I don’t do too often!) but having used this toy I can see some clear flaws that mean other men won’t have the perfect experience with it compared to me. Let me dive into it:

The most important factor of all: Silence. This toy is IRead more about review stating Perfect for me, but not for every man