Wish lists

I just found out you can buy people presents off their wish lists! That's awesome lovehoney!

deffinately gonna be something I'd be doing as I get to know people on here, I'm still a newbie and I'm more excited about buying my OH things ATM sorry guys :)

You can indeed :)

And it's perfectly acceptable to be excited about buy things for yourselves! That's the whole point of being here, right?! :)

Whilst it is indeed nice to buy little presents for people who you like or have been helpful, or just need a bit of a 'pick-me-up' - it's not compulsory. But i'm sure when you start sending out the presents, you'll make someone very happy.

Reminds me.. it's pay day soon... this little present fairy should start putting together a list... I feel like santa... now whose been naughty, and whose been nice? ;)

Honestly, my OH has more toys than me now and a few weeks ago he wasn't interested at all, it's ace how excited he gets after using something that's particularly good then having him ask for it again another day :)

I love giving, and will be sending out loads, but still don't really know many people, I recognise the regulars. Do people write on the forum when they get something? I'd like to know if I sent someone something whether they liked it?

Hi & Welcome to the forums :)

It is a nice gesture to send a gift or two but like david said it's not compulsory, trust me you're more likely to sepnd your money all to yourself on here like I have :D !!

That reminds me, I have yet to get round to sendin a few gifts here and there, when I get some more money Xx

Oh I didn't know you could do this.

Sum Sub wrote:

Oh I didn't know you could do this.

I only noticed when I was being nosy looking at peoples wish lists ;)

There is a thread called ' I got a prezzie 2' but I can't copy the link over, most say their thankyous or try to find out who sent them their special gift Xx

There is a thread where people post that they've received a gift: