Anal virgin....with stupid questions!?!

First post so bear with me!

My partner is keen to try anal sex, and i've never done it before but would like to give it a try.

But.....i'm really worried that he'll pull it out and it'll have poo on it? He seems to think it won't, but surely it'll have a little on it? Is that the case? As i don't think I could stomach that

Also, is it best/safest to use a condom as well? Or if we don't, is it OK for him to cum up there or not?

And is it best to do the anal bit at the end of a sex session so that his nuts and bolts don't go anywhere else?

Sorry for all the daft questions but i've never done this before and don't want to get in a right mess and be put off or life

Thanks for any answers :)

1 Like

Hmm, ok... from the start!

It won't have poo on it if you follow the correct cleaning procedures first! Common sense dicatates that you don't attempt anal after a meal, etc... so be sure you won't have to go No. 2 before you even plan it! For peace of mind, invest in an anal douche... it squirts a small amount of water up your rectum to clean it out. When the water runs clear, you know you're clean. Also, the rectum is separated from the rest of the intestines... unless your bf is extremely well-endowed, he won't be going any further than your rectum so as long as this is clean, you're safe.

It is both best and safest to use a condom, yes! It's just a cleaner experience for all, and of course, it provides protection from STIs... which is still necessary even for anal! If you guys decide not to use a condom, him cumming up there is perfectly fine, just be prepared for some leakage after the fact.