Can anyone recommend some good Jiggle balls?

Hi all,

I’ve been thinking about getting some jiggle balls but wondered if anyone had any firm recommendations?

I’ve never used them before but am a bit overwhelmed by the choice. LH have such a comprehensive catalogue to pick from that I’m spoiled for choice :smiley:

I’ve got a vibrating thrill seeker egg already and can only really feel it on the high speed stop-start-stop patterns. It still feels nice but I can feel the vibrations more down the removal loop. I haven’t had kids, but maybe I need to tone up a bit down there?

I quite like the thought of them jangling away inside while I potter about my business, and then I can accost OH later on. Any recommendations?

3 Likes

These are good and on sale at the moment too! Winner winner! :wink:

1 Like

And such a fab colour too!

1 Like

I have so many sets Ive now got a drawer full… if I was just starting out again I’d go for the basics silver
Jiggle balls from LH and then try the Tracey Cox pink set which are nice and jiggly. If you’ve been used to love eggs you will need to get ready for less movement as jiggle balls don’t vibrate they jiggle subtly … but they do help tone up, they also arouse and are great to wear before sex to get warmed up for a few hours.

2 Likes

I’m not sold on the look of the silver basics but the Tracey Cox pink ones look good. I’ve added them to my faves while I decide.

Thanks for the recommendation. :grin:

2 Likes

You’re welcome they are one of my favourite sets although I quite like larger heavier sets that I wish LH would stock!

Seconding the tracy cox set. They are excellent and the balls move around alot. I tried a couple of others and couldnt feel the balls moving in them, but these are just super.

4 Likes

I agree , I like a lot of jiggle as I like to feel the movement and the Tracey Cox set offer the movement and they aren’t too small or too big. They are the Goldilocks of Ben wa!

2 Likes