Double P

Right so for Friday this week my boyfriend and I have invited his friend to come to our place have a few drinks and things and have some fun and things but my boyfriend wants me to try DP. I’ve never done it before. Can anyone give some advice? Does it hurt? Is it fun? Does it feel good?

2 Likes

We’ve never done DP with two real penises but my wife has had a dildo in one hole while being fuxxed in the other. She found it no more painful than normal but, from my point of view, everything was a lot tighter. Try practising with a dildo beforehand then you’ll be prepared.

5 Likes

Thank you! Yea that’s probably good advice to practise with toys and things first. Still I’m quite nervous but try anything once. Thank you x

5 Likes

Exactly as @rockstar said. We do DP sometimes me in the back sometimes a dildo or a vibe depending on our mood. It does feel a lot tighter when both are filled and my good lady will say always fill the back before the front as she finds that much easier. Also lube lube lube!

I hope you reach the same height my good lady does.

5 Likes

Same as above, only done with partner and toys, when the other half enters behind while already using the dildo it immediately pushes me over the edge to a much more intense mind blowing orgasm :drooling_face:.

I would definitely suggest the same as above and give it ago with toys first.
(Mrs)

5 Likes

Thank you! That was one thing I was going to say I suppose I’m going to have to buy more lube :joy:

1 Like

Do you have more than one dildo? If so maybe a solo practice could help you find a good position/angle that works well for you. 2 dildos stuck to the wall/door etc don’t forget LOADS of lube & enjoy​:smiley:

3 Likes

I will probably give it a go later today haha I’m excited to try but nervous incase it really hurts I’ve got 2 life like dildos yep :joy:

3 Likes