Face sitting and best ways

I’m new to face sitting and would like to hear any advice on getting it right for both parties and is it better for the woman to face head or penis when sitting on my mouth

7 Likes

Both ways as a giver I don’t mind either way.

8 Likes

Depends on whether the woman was intending to give the guy a blow job.
I love a 69 , but sitting on my face so i can look up at her is really stimulating as well.

7 Likes

If I’m licking her clitoris then it’s best if she’s facing away from my feet but if I’m rimming her then she faces towards my feet which exposes her clitoris so that she can use a bullet to make herself come.

4 Likes

I don’t face sit, I am overweight and scared of killing him :rofl:, not that he has ever voiced one way or the other, so more likely 69 with him on top

4 Likes

What a way to go.:smile:

5 Likes

Both are fun in there own ways - but for pleasure I find it better with her facing towards the penis, as it allows my to get an arm up and use my fingers on her g spot and gives me a better angle on the clitoris. Doing it this way does tend to push it to 69ing.

You can also have you partner hang his head off the edge of the bed/couch and stand/sit on his face.

If you gave concerns products like this can help:

You can see our review of it on there, it does help with the confidence with face sitting and makes it easier

4 Likes

My wife tends to prefer the “facing” position when face sitting; it’s a better angle for getting the tongue right on the clit and my chin can kind of apply pressure closer to the vagina/perineum.

Occasionally she’ll reverse, especially if she wants to suck my cock at the same time. And she does like that it’s a little bit more degrading to have my nose right in her ass, too. But that’s more of 69 and less of face sitting in my mind.