Recommendations for a rechargable wand? Anything except Lelo

Hi. I’ve been thinking about getting a rechargable wand for ages now. I have a mains LH one and a Doxy Die Cast. They are both mains powered. The LH one is great but it has grooves on the side of it and it’s hard to clean as I always get lube in there and the problem I have with the Die Cast is the interchangable plugs make the toy a nightmare to use. It can be temperamental when trying to power the toy on and by the time it’s working, I’m not horny anymore and I’m just sat there frustrated with it. If anyone has any tips for how to use it, please let me know.

I was wanting to try a rechargable one as the mains ones can be restricting or annoying to use sometimes. I like vibration all over my vulva and my clitoris which a bullet can’t really provide.

I was thinking about the Mantric one down below but I’m not sure as I’ve never used a Mantric toy before.

Most of the rechargable ones are Lelo and personally, I don’t really agree or like the brand all that much. They remind me of (insert expensive, scummy phone company here because I don’t know if I can say it) and it makes me feel uncomfortable. I’ve tried their products before and I’m always sitting there at the end like “that’s it?”

If anyone has any other suggestions, please let me know. I’d really appreciate it

Thanks

We have a Doxy Die Cast… not quite sure what you mean though about interchangeable plugs. Ours just has a standard UK plug on the end :woman_shrugging:t2:. Never had a problem getting it to work.

Having said that… 95% of the time I’ll choose the Mantric Rechargeable over it. I love the vibes of the Mantric toys in general, they’re rumbly and penetrating and if you’ve not tried any of the range definitely do. I promise you won’t regret it and the wand is so easy to use and manipulate so I’d say go with that one.