Totally Random....

What do you think is the most sexist job :P

I'am a PA and everyone seems to find it very sexy for some reason, so come on whats yours?

Translators I find sexy, being able to fluidly and fluently switch from one language to another.

I also feel decidedly vulnerable when I have to have one.

Chef by trade.

Sadly being a computer engineer doesn't float many womens boats.

TTurtle wrote:

Sadly being a computer engineer doesn't float many womens boats.

few people actually believe my job exists, it just doesnt sound like a job at all lol

what job is it gunther :P

Erm sexiEst (sorry!) is.. for a guy probably a fireman or something masculine like that. The OH is a counsellor though and the appeal to that is his intelligence and caring attitude.

I'm training to be a nurse.. And I know that's strerrotyped as pretty sexy although I don't personally see the appeal. I like dressing up though!

i inspect pipes lol

Sexist or Sexiest?

The most sexist job is probably like, a stripper or something? The sexiest... probably like a stripper or something! :P

gunther wrote:

i inspect pipes lol

well gunther haha that made me giggle ;)

and sexiest haha totally true shellyboo

Katherine* wrote:

gunther wrote:

i inspect pipes lol

well gunther haha that made me giggle ;)

I once flew to Prague to look at one weld in one 1/2 inch pipe, then flew home again lol even my wife thinks its nuts

most of the strippers ive seen look bored ......

.most sexist ? the nurse who assisted in my vasectomy seemed to get a curious pleasure from her job LMAO

i wonder why :L

Katherine* wrote:

i wonder why :L

probably all in my mind, but if you are of a dominant disposition you will certainly see a lot of vulnerable anxious nekkid men lol

She was very sweet actually made me feel quite at ease for a guy who was having a knife in his scrotum