Vibrators

Hi. Newbie here. I’m looking for a very quiet clitoral or rabbit vibrator. Something not too pricey but must be very quiet. Thanks :blush:

7 Likes

Hello :wave:

Hiya :heart_eyes_cat:

Hi there and welcome to you @Susy125 enjoy the forum and toys when you buy 1 , you will get some great advice here on the forum :kissing_heart:

Hi and welcome @Susy125 I would hate to advice incorrectly so it would be better to wait for other replies. You need to think about length and girth. Personally if this is your first toy I would start off small.

Hi, welcome to the forum.
The mantric bullet is onsale at the moment. Its rumbly and easily quiet enough that you cant hear it through my door.
Im in a shared house so can probubly recommend you quite a few quiet toys if you can be more specific about what your after and your budget

3 Likes

Hi and welcome @Susy125. @Green_Eyed_Girl makes a good recommendation with the Mantric bullet :+1:t2:

Aw that’s great. I’ll order that. I’m just experimenting with sex toys but finding them noisey!!! It’s more for foreplay I’m looking for. Solo and with my husband. Any recommendations would be fab. Thanks

How did you find the battery life on the mantric bullet as in how long it lasts when on? Some of the reviews are saying the battery time is bad?? Thanks

The desire bullet is a cracking option too. Not onsale at the moment but it does get reduced periodically.

A bullet is a fun toy to use on your partner too though, they’re very versatile, and the mantric is a nice one. (Pebbles are also a fun option for both of you thats quiet. The mantric one is good but not onsale right now)

Giving the forum a search for topics on quiet toys is a good option. The topic comes up pretty regularly.

The rocks off a spot rabbit is also onsale atm. Thats a nice rabbit (and quiet). The greedy girl rabbit also gets a alot of good mentions (but i dont own one so cant comment on the volume sadly)

3 Likes